You are here: Home >> Minecraft Maps >> The Glitcher 2 Map — Updated: July 2, 2016,

The Glitcher 2 Map

Minecraft Version: 1.10.2, 1.9.4, 1.9 | Developer: Mine 52 | 271 views |

The Glitcher 2 is a map that you use bugs to complete each level, a lot of the bugs found in this level I found out while map making. The Glitcher 2 consists of 7 New random entertaining levels. This is the sequel to the original Glitcher!
Consisting on new 1.10 glitches and more!!
This map takes 10-15 minutes to complete.

The Glitcher 2 Map (2) The Glitcher 2 Map (3) The Glitcher 2 Map (4) The Glitcher 2 Map (1)

The Glitcher 2 Map Installation

  1. Download The Glitcher 2 Map
  2. This will take you to the Media-fire website where you can download the .zip, .rar or .7z file
  3. On Windows, use keys Windows+R and then typing “%appdata%/.minecraft/saves/” into the command line. (On a Mac, your save files are in: ~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves/). This will open the saves folder.
  4. Drag your downloader map (after unzip or unrar) in the zip/rar folderMap into saves folder.
  5. Close windows and reopen Minecraft.
  6. Select your map and play.

Download The Glitcher 2 Map


0 comment

New comment

Nice Theme
WordPress Themes