Solar System Map

Solar System Map in Minecraft features:

  • All the planets are the correctly sized in relationship with each other.
  • All the moons have been included and labeled.
  • All the planets rings have been included and labeled.
  • Each planet has a chest with a book containing information about that specific planet.
  • The Sun, Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus & Neptune.
  • The download contains the world file and a texture file.

Minecraft Solar System Map


  1. Download Solar System Map
  2. On Windows, use keys Windows+R and then typing “%appdata%/.minecraft/saves/” into the command line. (On a Mac, your save files are in: ~/Library/Application Support/minecraft/saves/). This will open the saves folder.
  3. Drag your downloader map (after unzip or unrar) in the zip/rar folderMap into saves folder.
  4. Close windows and reopen Minecraft.
  5. Select your map and play.

Download Solar System Map:

 Solar System

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *